Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association

Vicars Cross GC Delamere Forest GC Sandiway Golf Club Chester Golf Club Crewe Golf Club Warrington Golf Club
  • Welcome to the Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association Website

Message from Captain

Mrs Barbara Baird


I feel very honoured to have been invited to be County Captain for 2017 and I am very much looking forward to the coming year and working with our new President Judith and Vice-Captain Sybra.

I wish you all a happy and successful golfing season and I look forward to meeting many of you throughout the coming year.






Message from County President

Mrs Judith Wainwright



I am delighted to have been asked to be your County President for the next two years. I very much look forward to working with both Barbara & Sybra next year.

I do wish you all an enjoyable golfing year in 2017.










County Champion 2017

Lucy Jamieson


News

CMW Morecambe GC

Saturday 24th June 2017

Final Day Results Congratulations to Yorkshire
Read More...

CMW Morecambe GC

Friday 23rd June 2017

Friday Format Update Play Delayed for an hour Foursomes to be played over 9 holes. Singles to start half an hour earlier
Read More...

CMW Morecambe GC

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Full Day 4 Results
Read More...

Read More News

Upcoming Competitions

CENTENARY ROSE BOWL Thursday 24th August (60 days)
QUAD AM LYMM Tuesday 19th September (86 days)

See Full Calendar

Latest Results

Sunday Stableford Sun 11th Jun 2017
QUAD AM DISLEY Fri 9th Jun 2017
Junior County Championship Tue 30th May 2017
3 Ball Team Stableford Wed 17th May 2017
Triangular Sun 30th Apr 2017
COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP 2017 Wed 26th Apr 2017
Spring Stableford Sun 23rd Apr 2017
DORIS CHAMBERS SALVER 2017 Tue 18th Apr 2017
Spring Stableford Thu 6th Apr 2017
MARGARET SANGSTER SALVER Mon 26th Sep 2016
COUNTY QUAD AM Mon 19th Sep 2016

See Full Results




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.