More

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association

Wilmslow GC Vicars Cross GC Royal Liverpool GC Delamere Forest GC Sandiway GC Warrington GC
  • Welcome to the Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association Website



County President Mrs Judith WainwrightCounty Vice Captain Mrs Jeanne Bell
Captain
President
Vice Captain
County Champion
Junior Captain
Sybra EardleyJudith WainwrightJeanne BellBel WardleLauren Jones


COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2018

Entries are now being taken for the County Competitions

Have you entered yet?

Entry forms can be downloaded (click here) or from the competition section of this website

NORTHERN COUNTIES MATCH WEEK

Huddersfield Golf Club

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd June

Click (here) for Draw Poster

CMW DAY 1 RESULTS

CMW DAY 2 RESULTS

CMW DAY 3 RESULTS

CMW DAY 4 RESULTS

CMW DAY 5 RESULTS

CHAMPIONSHIPS IN CHESHIRE 2018

Click (here) for poster

also

County Mixed Foursomes Championship 2018

Vale Royal Abbey Sunday 7th October 2018 

To download entry form click here


English Women's Amateur Championship

The Wilmslow Golf Club  17-19th July 2018


North Region Close Championship

Entry Form

Wallasey Golf Cliub Thursday 2nd August 2018








County A Team  - Work Rest & Play          Foursomes - A Winning Combination                            County Coaching

News

CMW News

Saturday 23rd June 2018

County Captain reports from CMW
Read More...

Final Results CMW

Friday 22nd June 2018

Cheshire beat Yorkshire on final day but end up in third place overall on match points. Congratulations Yorkshire who are North Region County Champions ahead of Cumbria a close second
Read More...

Friday AM Foursomes CMW

Friday 22nd June 2018

Cheshire ahead 2/1 against Yorkshire in the morning foursomes
Read More...

Read More News

Upcoming Competitions

Margaret Sangster Salver Friday 27th July (8 days)
9 HOLE COMPETITION Wednesday 15th August (27 days)
CENTENARY ROSE BOWL Thursday 23rd August (35 days)

See Full Calendar

Latest Results

Westminster Shield Tuesday 3rd July 2018
WEEKEND STABLEFORD Sunday 3rd June 2018
Junior County Championship Wednesday 30th May 2018
3 BALL TEAM Thursday 17th May 2018
COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIER Saturday 5th May 2018
DORIS CHAMBERS SALVER 2018 Thursday 19th April 2018
Mixed Team Event Sunday 15th April 2018
Spring Stableford Thursday 5th April 2018
QUAD AM LYMM Tuesday 19th September 2017
Doris Chambers Foursomes Stableford Monday 11th September 2017
CENTENARY ROSE BOWL Thursday 24th August 2017

See Full Results




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.