More

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association

Royal Liverpool GC Wilmslow GC Stockport GC Sandiway GC Delamere Forest GC Vicars Cross GC Warrington GC
  • Welcome to the Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association Website




​COUNTY GALLERY


County President Mrs Judith Wainwright ​​
Captain
President
Vice Captain
Jeanne Bell Sue Day Frances Gell


County Champion
Junior Captain
Bel Wardle Sophie Lee


COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2019

Fixture List now available to view (Click Header for Details)

or view upcoming competitions on this Home Page

Put the Dates in your Diary                

 YOUNG AMBASSADOR OF THE YEAR


                  ​​

                    

Louise McLoughlin together with her father after receiving her trophy of Ambassador of the year at the England Golf award dinner

News

Congratulations Bel

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Bel Wardle has been named in the Great Britain & Irelands initial squad for next year's Curtis Cup at Conway in Wales
Read More...

Announcement of County Captain 2021

Friday 13th September 2019

We are delighted to announce that Jackie Hesketh from Delamere Forest Golf Club will be the Cheshire County Captain in 2021

Congratulations Bel

Monday 9th September 2019

Bel Wardle has won the England Golf Women's Champion of Champions at Woodhall Spa by 8 shots
Read More...

Read More News

Upcoming Competitions

There are no competitions currently scheduled

See Full Calendar

Latest Results

STABLEFORD FOURSOMES Wednesday 11th September 2019
CENTENARY ROSE BOWL Tuesday 20th August 2019
MARGARET SANGSTER SALVER Thursday 25th July 2019
WESTMINSTER SHIELD Wednesday 19th June 2019
WEEKEND STABLEFORD Sunday 2nd June 2019
Junior County Championship Thursday 30th May 2019
DORIS CHAMBERS SALVER Thursday 18th April 2019
Spring Stableford Tuesday 9th April 2019
QUAD AM VALE ROYAL Monday 17th September 2018
Doris Chambers Foursomes Stableford 2018 Wednesday 12th September 2018

See Full Results




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.