More

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association

Royal Liverpool GC Wilmslow GC Vicars Cross GC Delamere Forest GC Sandiway GC Warrington GC
  • Welcome to the Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association Website



County President Mrs Judith Wainwright​​
Captain
President
Vice Captain
County Champion
Junior Captain
Jeanne BellSue DayFrances GellBel WardleLauren Jones



COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2019

Fixture List now available to view (Click Header for Details)

or view upcoming competitions on this Home Page

Put the Dates in your Diary


WEBSITE UPDATE FOR 2019

IN PROGRESS

WISHING YOU ALL A HAPPY CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR
















News

Congratulations Sandiway

Sunday 14th October 2018

Sandiway have won the Elisabeth Wilson final at Delamere today beating RLGC 3/2
Read More...

Elisabeth Wilson Final 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

The final will be on Sunday 14th October 12.30-13.20 at Delamere Forest between Sandiway & RLGC. Supporters welcome.
Read More...

Announcement of New Officials

Thursday 13th September 2018

New President Sue Day & Vice Captain Frances Gell
Read More...

Read More News

Upcoming Competitions

DORIS CHAMBERS SALVER Thursday 18th April 2019 (128 days)
CHESHIRE COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND 1 Saturday 11th May 2019 (151 days)
WEEKEND STABLEFORD Sunday 2nd June 2019 (173 days)
WESTMINSTER SHIELD Wednesday 19th June 2019 (190 days)
MARGARET SANGSTER SALVER Thursday 25th July 2019 (226 days)
HIGH LEGH G C Wednesday 14th August 2019 (246 days)
CENTENARY ROSE BOWL Tuesday 20th August 2019 (252 days)
DORIS CHAMBERS CUP Tuesday 10th September 2019 (273 days)
STABLEFORD FOURSOMES Wednesday 11th September 2019 (274 days)

See Full Calendar

Latest Results

QUAD AM VALE ROYAL Monday 17th September 2018
Doris Chambers Foursomes Stableford 2018 Wednesday 12th September 2018
CENTENARY ROSE BOWL Thursday 23rd August 2018
NORTHERN CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 2nd August 2018
Margaret Sangster Salver Friday 27th July 2018
Stella Watson Trophy Thursday 26th July 2018
Westminster Shield Tuesday 3rd July 2018
WEEKEND STABLEFORD Sunday 3rd June 2018
Junior County Championship Wednesday 30th May 2018
3 BALL TEAM Thursday 17th May 2018
COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIER Saturday 5th May 2018

See Full Results




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.