More

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association

Royal Liverpool GC Wilmslow GC Stockport GC Sandiway GC Delamere Forest GC Vicars Cross GC Warrington GC
  • Welcome to the Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association Website




​COUNTY GALLERY


County President Mrs Judith Wainwright ​​
Captain
President
Vice Captain
Jeanne Bell Sue Day Frances Gell


County Champion
Junior Captain
Bel Wardle Sophie Lee


COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2019

Fixture List now available to view (Click Header for Details)

or view upcoming competitions on this Home Page

Put the Dates in your Diary


HANDICAP/ENGLAND GOLF

The Preferred Lies period is from 1st October until 30th April. At this time no extension past 30th April has been authorised.​

               

 YOUNG AMBASSADOR OF THE YEAR


                 

                    

Louise McLoughlin together with her father after receiving her trophy of Ambassador of the year at the England Golf award dinner

News

Date Change for Wheatsheaf Trophy

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Please note the Wheatsheaf Trophy has now been scheduled forThursday 8th August at Alsager Golf Club

Congratulations Caroline

Friday 17th May 2019

Caroline Berry wins second English seniors Title
Read More...

Sad News

Friday 17th May 2019

The County are sorry to learn of the death of Mrs Pat Bridge who passed away on Tuesday 7th May 2019
Read More...

Read More News

Upcoming Competitions

WEEKEND STABLEFORD Sunday 2nd June (6 days)
WESTMINSTER SHIELD Wednesday 19th June (23 days)
MARGARET SANGSTER SALVER Thursday 25th July (59 days)
HIGH LEGH 9 HOLE TEAM EVENT Wednesday 14th August (79 days)
CENTENARY ROSE BOWL Tuesday 20th August (85 days)
DORIS CHAMBERS CUP Tuesday 10th September (106 days)
STABLEFORD FOURSOMES Wednesday 11th September (107 days)

See Full Calendar

Latest Results

DORIS CHAMBERS SALVER Thursday 18th April 2019
Spring Stableford Tuesday 9th April 2019
QUAD AM VALE ROYAL Monday 17th September 2018
Doris Chambers Foursomes Stableford 2018 Wednesday 12th September 2018
CENTENARY ROSE BOWL Thursday 23rd August 2018
NORTHERN CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 2nd August 2018
Margaret Sangster Salver Friday 27th July 2018
Stella Watson Trophy Thursday 26th July 2018
Westminster Shield Tuesday 3rd July 2018
WEEKEND STABLEFORD Sunday 3rd June 2018

See Full Results




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.