More

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association Ltd

Bramhall GC Royal Liverpool GC Wilmslow GC Stockport GC Sandiway GC Delamere Forest GC Vicars Cross GC Warrington GC
  • Welcome to the Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association Ltd Website



COMPETITIONS 2020

FIXTURE LIST

​Keep the dates free. 

Elisabeth Wilson Scratch Shield 2020

Entry Form

Competition Rules

Scratch League 2020

Entry Form

Competition Rules


Merger CCSLGA & CCLGA 2020

For information on Senior events continue to view on the CCSLGA site


WORLD HANDICAP SYSTEM

Click Here for FAQs

Guidance Documents for preparation WHS

Cleansing

Sharing of CDH Data


The World Handicap System is launching in 2020

Cheshire and England Golf have scheduled to have these workshops in January 2020 - below you will find the booking links for the workshops taking place in your county.

There are a maximum of 2 places available per club, so please consult wisely to ensure the most appropriate people are attending – with preference being given to the relevant men’s and women’s handicap secretaries.

Details of information already presented around WHS 2020 can be found at either 

www.whs.com  or www.englandgolf.org /handicaps - rules/whs - 2020 

for those of you who would like a refresh before the new workshops.

EventBrite Booking Links

23 January   Vicars Cross GC    https://whsvicarscross.eventbrite.co.uk

27 January  Mere Golf Resort    https://whsmeregolfresort.eventbrite.co.uk




               

News

Northern Foursomes Bromborough 14-16 April 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Entries are now open Enter on line via this website or postal entries also accepted

EG Welcomes Jeremy Tomlinson as New CEO

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Jeremy Tomlinson will join England Golf as its new Chief Executive Officer in January 2020
Read More...

Joanne Morley Junior Challenge

Monday 25th November 2019

Ringway Juniors do their Club proud
Read More...

Read More News

Upcoming Competitions

DORIS CHAMBERS SALVER Wednesday 8th April (79 days)
NORTHERN FOURSOMES 2020 Tuesday 14th April (85 days)
NORTHERN STABLEFORD FOURSOMES Wednesday 15th April (86 days)
Northern Foursomes Team Competition Thursday 16th April (87 days)
County Junior Training Thursday 30th April (101 days)
CHESHIRE COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND 1 Sunday 10th May (111 days)
WEEKEND STABLEFORD Sunday 14th June (146 days)
WESTMINSTER SHIELD Thursday 2nd July (164 days)
3 BALL TEAM EVENT Friday 17th July (179 days)
MARGARET SANGSTER SALVER Wednesday 29th July (191 days)

See Full Calendar

Latest Results

Stella Watson Trophy Sunday 6th October 2019
STABLEFORD FOURSOMES Wednesday 11th September 2019
DORIS CHAMBERS CUP Tuesday 10th September 2019
CENTENARY ROSE BOWL Tuesday 20th August 2019
MARGARET SANGSTER SALVER Thursday 25th July 2019
WESTMINSTER SHIELD Wednesday 19th June 2019
WEEKEND STABLEFORD Sunday 2nd June 2019
Junior County Championship Thursday 30th May 2019
DORIS CHAMBERS SALVER Thursday 18th April 2019
Spring Stableford Tuesday 9th April 2019

See Full Results




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.