More

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association Ltd

Results Archive

County Match Week 2018

Huddersfield GC Yorkshire June 18th-22nd 2018

Draw

County team selected


County Team 2018

Results

Monday 18th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018


Photo Gallery


County Match Week 2017

Morecambe GC Lancashire June 19th-23rd 2017
County Team 2017

Draw

County Team & Reserves for County Match Week 2017

RESULTS

Monday 19th June 2017

Tuesday 20th June 2017

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017


Final Results Total

(Click header & scroll down A team results for Final Table)


County Team 2016


County Match Week Penrith GC 27th June- 1st July 2016    


The County Team for 2016:
Jeanne Bell, Gemma Clews, Lauren Drake, Jo Harrison, Lucy Jamieson, Laura Jones, Emily McBurney, Gill Mellor, Maureen Richmond & Megan Sumner  

Monday 27th June 2016
AM Foursomes Results
PM Singles Results
Tuesday 28th June 2016
AM Foursomes Results
PM Singles Results
Wednesday 29th June 2016
AM Foursomes Results
PM Singles Results
Thursday 30th June 2016
AM Foursomes Results
PM Singles Results
Friday 1st July
Foursomes Results
Singles Results


Final Results





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.