Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association

Competitions 2018

Fixture Poster (Click to view & Print)

Below is a list of our fixture list for 2018.

Details of Entry & Forms will be available asap


Silver Division 0 - 20 Handicaps

VenueDate

County Championship &

Intermediate Championships

Wilmslow GC

Saturday 5th-Monday7th May

Doris Chambers Salver

Chester GC

Thursday 19th April

Margaret Sangster Salver

Portal Championship GC

Friday 27th July



All Handicaps

VenueDate

3 Ball Team Stableford

Astbury GC

Thursday 17th May

Weekend Stableford

Eaton GC

Sunday 3rd June

County Quad Am

Frodsham GC

Tuesday 5th June

Westminster Shield

Crewe GC

Tuesday 3rd July

 Nine Hole-team of 3

Hale GC

Wednesday 15th August

Centenary Rose Bowl

Hazel Grove GC

Thursday 23rd August

Doris Chambers Cup

Delamere Forest GC

Tuesday/Wednesday 11/12 September

Stableford Foursomes

Delamere Forest GC

Wednesday 12 September

County 4BBB

Vale Royal Abbey GC

Monday 17th September



Juniors

VenueDate

Spring Meeting Stableford

Ellesmere Port GC

Thursday 5th April

County Mixed Team Event

Helsby GC

Sunday 15th April

Girls Championship

Prestbury GC

Wednesday 30th May

Stella Watson

High Legh GC

Thursday 26th July

Wheatsheaf

Warrington GC

Wednesday 22nd August



Do You Have A County Card?

Enjoy discounted golf in Cheshire and throughout England with the COUNTY CARD - see your Club Secretary to collect yours. Available free of charge to all members of CCLGA.







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.