More

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association

2019 B Team Fixtures

County B Team

The County B team consists of a squad of players. Matches are played throughout the summer.

B Team Matches 2019

Date Home County v Away County Course Result
Sunday 7th July Cheshire v Welsh Northern Counties Bramhall  Half
Sunday 21st July Lancashire v Cheshire Childwall L3.5/8.5
Sunday 18th August Yorkshire v Cheshire Wetherby L5/7
Sunday 8th September Cheshire v Cheshire Juniors Bramhall

Picture Gallery 2019

B Match v Yorkshire at Wetherby GC Sunday 18th August













B Match v Lancashire at Childwall GC Sunday 21st July

Cheshire Team











Lancashire Team












 Match v Welsh Northern Counties at Bramhall GC Sunday 7th July









B Team Matches 2018

Date Home County
Away County Course Result
Sunday 10th June Welsh Northern Counties v Cheshire Padeswood & Buckley L1/3
Monday 3rd September Cheshire v Lancashire Royal Liverpool L8/4
Sunday 19th August Cheshire v Yorkshire Royal Liverpool W7/5
Sunday 16th September Cheshire  v Cheshire Juniors Royal Liverpool W3/1

Picture Gallery 2018


B Match v Cheshire Juniors Sunday 16th September



















B Match v Lancashire Monday 3rd September


















B Match v Yorkshire Sunday 19th August 18





















B Match v Welsh ome Counties Sunday 10th June 18











B Team Matches 2017

Date Home County
Away County Course Result
Sunday 16th July Cheshire v Welsh Home Counties Wimslow

L 1.5/2.5

Sunday 13th August

Yorkshire v Cheshire Sickelholme Half
Wednesday 30th August Cheshire v Juniors Ringway L 0.5/3.5
Sunday 3rd September Lancashire v Cheshire Accrington W9/3


Picture Gallery 2017

B Match v Welsh Home Counties Sunday 16th July 17               Tiffany Fielding receiving her County Colours










Do You Have A County Card?

Enjoy discounted golf in Cheshire and throughout England with the COUNTY CARD - see your Club Secretary to collect yours. Available free of charge to all members of CCLGA.







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.