More

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association

News

Bel in England Golf Women's Squad

Monday 5th February 2018

Bel moves up from the girl's Squad
Read More...

Congratulations Bel

Sunday 28th January 2018

Bel Wardle has won the Portuguese International Ladies Amateur Championship at Campo West Cliffs in Lisbon
Read More...

England Golf Awards

Monday 18th December 2017

The England Golf awards short list have bee announced to day with Cheshire featuring in 3 Categorises.
Read More...

Congratulations Bel

Saturday 16th December 2017

Bel Wardle has been selected in the squad of 14 to attend Curtis Cup training and from this squad the Team of 8 will be selected in April to represent GB & I in the Curtis Cup in June,

Captain's Log

Monday 11th December 2017

News update from County Captain
Read More...

Dates for Your Diary 2018

Monday 13th November 2017

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Fixtures 2018
Read More...

Autumn Newsletter 2017

Monday 25th September 2017


Read More...

Elisabeth Wilson Scratch Shield 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

The final of the Elisabeth Wilson Scratch Shield is to be played between Sale and Sandiway on Sunday 15th at Dunham Forest 12.30pm TT Spectators welcome

Congratulations Yorkshire

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Congratulations Yorkshire on winning the County Finals at Felixstowe Ferry

Congratulations Jeanne Bell

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Jeanne Bell has been elected County Captain for 2019
Read More...



Do You Have A County Card?

Enjoy discounted golf in Cheshire and throughout England with the COUNTY CARD - see your Club Secretary to collect yours. Available free of charge to all members of CCLGA.







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.