More

Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association

Results 2019

Date Event Golf Course Result Picture Gallery
Sunday 7th April  Mixed Team Event    Northenden Result/Report
Tuesday 9th April Spring Meeting (Juniors) Crewe Result/Report
Thursday 18th April Doris Chambers Salver Ringway Result
Saturday 11th-Monday 13th May

County Championship

Intermediatiate Champs

Royal Liverpool Result
Thursday 30th May Girls Championship Caldy Result
Sunday 2nd June Weekend Stableford Upton-by-Chester Result
Wednesday 19th June Westminster Shield Bromborough Result
Thursday 25th July Margaret Sangster Salver Stockport Result
Sunday 30th July Stella Watson (Juniors) Bramall Park Result
Tuesday 6th August Wheatsheaf Trophy Alsager Result
Wenesday 14th August Nine Hole Team of Three High Legh Result
Tuesday 20th August Centenary Rose Bowl Wilmslow Result
Tuesday 10th-11th September Doris Chambers Cup Delamere Forest Result
Wednesday 11th September Stableford Foursomes Delamere Forest Result



Results 2018

Date Event Golf Course Result Picture Gallery
Thursday 5th April Spring Meeting (Juniors) Ellesmere Port Result
Sunday !5th April Junior Mixed Team Event Helsby Result
Thursday 19th April Doris Chambers Salver Chester Result
Saturday 5th-Monday 7th May County Championship & Intermediate Wilmslow

Championship Draw

Sir William Bailey Cup Draw

Presentation Report










Thursday 17th May 3 Ball Team Event Astbury Results
Wednesday 30th May Girls Championship Prestbury Results
Sunday 3rd June Weekend Stableford Eaton Results
Tuesday 3rd July Westminster Shield Crewe Results
Thursday 26th July Stella Watson (Juniors) High Legh Results
Friday 27th July Margaret Sangster Salver Portal Championship Results
Wednesday 22nd August Wheatsheaf (Junior & Lady) Warrington Result
Thursday 23rd August Centenary Rose Bowl Hazel Grove Result
Tuesday/Wednesday 11/12th September Doris Chambers Cup Delamere Forest Result
Wednesday 12th September Foursomes Stableford Delamere Forest Result
Monday 17th September Quad Am Vale Royal Abbey Result




Results 2017

Date Event Golf Course No. Holes Format Result
Thu 6th Apr Spring Meeting (Juniors) Knutsford 18&9 Ind. Stableford

Result


​​
Tue 18th Apr Doris Chambers Salver Wilmslow 18 Ind. Strokeplay

Full  Result

Prize Winners

Sun 23rd Apr Mixed Team Event (Juniors) Bromborough 18 Team Event Results ​​
26th - 28th Apr County Chamionship  Vicars Cross 36 Ind. Strokeplay & matchplay

Championship Draw

Sir William Bailey Draw

Results




More Pictures

Wed 17th May 3 ball Team Stableford  Heswall 18 Team Stableford

Results


Tue 30th May Girls Championships (Juniors) Sandiway 18 Ind. Strokeplay

Results





Fri 9th June County Quad Am Disley 18 Team Results
Sun 11th June Individual Stableford Wirral Ladies 18 Ind. Stableford



Thu 13th July Westminster Shield Chester 18 Team Stableford

Results


Wed 19th July

Margaret Sangster Salver  Tytherington 18 Ind. Strokeplay

Results


Thu 27th July Stella Watson (Junior) Astbury 18 Individual stableford

Results

Fri 18th Aug Nine Hole Stableford  Sandbach 9 Stableford Results
Tue 22nd Aug Wheatsheaf (Junior and Lady) Runcorn 18 Greensome Stableford

Results

Thu 24th Aug Centenary Rose Bowl (Team of 3) Ringway 18 Club Team Stableford

Results


10th -  12th 11th Sept Doris Chambers Cup Delamere Forest 18 Foursomes matchplay

R esults

Stableford Results

Tue 19th Sept County Quad Am Lymm 18

Team

Results





Team 2nd



Do You Have A County Card?

Enjoy discounted golf in Cheshire and throughout England with the COUNTY CARD - see your Club Secretary to collect yours. Available free of charge to all members of CCLGA.







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.